.

I can not take more. I can not take it. I do not know how to fix this. I can not stand it. Ithappened less than a year ago. And now it happens again. I do not know how the hell Iwill do just that. I do not know how the hell I'm going to manage this. I will be completelydestroyed. One should not kick the lying. That's right. But what the hell? You do it to me.Nobody knows how I feel? No one knows what happened to me. I can not take more. Ihave never missed my other friends as much as I miss them now. I do not know how I will do just that. But I'll try to play strong. Playing that I can do this. I know it's biggest joke.But what the hell? I can not sit and accept how much shit anywhere. Everyone seems tothink I'm a dustbin. But I have feelings. I have just as much emotion as someone else.Can not anyone understand me? try, just try a bit.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0